lkakcommunity.blogg.se

How to use viber on dual sim phone
How to use viber on dual sim phone










While setting up your Viber account, you will get an option to restore an existing backup.

how to use viber on dual sim phone

If you have got your Viber messages deleted, then reinstall the application and connect your phone to the same Google account. How can I retrieve deleted Viber messages? The Japanese company will pay $900m (£540m) for the mobile application, which offers free calls and text messages from a mobile phone. Messaging app Viber has been bought by Rakuten, the owner of online retailer. Step 4: Restore the Sticker Market and Viber Out purchases. Step 2: Activate Viber on your new phone. Before you begin, make sure that Viber is set up to back up either to your Google Drive (Android) or iCloud (iOS). Step 1: Back up your history on your old phone. Finally, on the next screen enter your new phone number and click continue. Next, If needed, you will be prompted to back up your history. Tap on the Settings, and in there tap on the Account. On your Viber app: Go into the more screen. How can I join Viber without notifying contacts? Your question may be best served by contacting Viber Support. If you do know their email or use your Native message app of course and have them, That would be the way and try to ask for their ID. You may send them an invite to their email id if you know it. Yes, it is possible to use two different Sync accounts on the same computer as long as each account is on a different user on your computer.Ĭan you find someone on Viber without number? If you try to change your phone number (A) to another number (B) with an existing Viber account, phone number B’s account will be overridden. It isn’t possible to merge two Viber accounts if you have two different phone numbers.

  • How can I install 2nd Viber on Android?Ĭan I have 2 Viber accounts on one phone?.
  • Can a blocked person see my newly changed number on Viber?.
  • How do I make my number private on Viber?.
  • How do you know when someone is on Viber?.
  • How do you know if someone is chatting on Viber?.
  • When I add someone on Viber will they know?.
  • How can I retrieve deleted Viber messages?.
  • How can I join Viber without notifying contacts?.
  • Can you find someone on Viber without number?.
  • How can I add another number to Viber Desktop?.
  • how to use viber on dual sim phone

  • Can I have 2 Viber accounts on desktop?.
  • Can I have 2 Viber accounts on one phone?.











  • How to use viber on dual sim phone